Elementary Education Faculty

Elementary Education Faculty
Name Position Email Telephone
Josephine Arce Department Chair jarce@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7636
Ali Borjian Professor borjian@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1838
Marguerite Conrad Assistant Professor mconrad4@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1309
Diane Garfield Placement Coordinator/Lecturer diangarf@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3415
Barbara Henderson Professor barbarah@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1319
Mina Kim Associate Professor minakim@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0906
Christy Lao Associate Professor clao@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7288
Daniel Meier Professor dmeier@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3417
Isabel Quita Professor quita@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3416
Stephanie Sisk-Hilton Associate Professor stephsh@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1747
Maria Zavala Associate Professor mza@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0465